Results

The latest Lotto India results are displayed here straight after every draw, on Tuesdays and Fridays at 05:00 PM IST. View the six winning numbers and the Joker Ball to see if you have won the jackpot or one of the other prizes on offer. If you've matched enough numbers to win a prize, head to the How to Claim Prizes page to find out what happens next.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Draw #38
  • 2
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 3
lotto-india Logo
Next Jackpot
3.95 crore*
Friday, October 25, 2019
Time left to Choose Numbers:

Sorry, Lotto India is not available to
play from United States - Why?

* Equivalent to €500,000
Friday, October 18, 2019
Draw #37
12
16
21
34
36
40
3
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Draw #36
4
5
33
37
38
48
2
Friday, October 11, 2019
Draw #35
3
9
11
16
18
44
4
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Draw #34
2
7
17
18
31
48
3
Friday, October 4, 2019
Draw #33
2
7
12
34
44
49
2
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Draw #32
11
13
24
26
30
31
4
Friday, September 27, 2019
Draw #31
3
11
22
25
40
45
3
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Draw #30
1
4
7
9
11
22
1
View Previous Results