Results

The latest Lotto India results are displayed here straight after every draw, on Tuesdays and Fridays at 05:00 PM IST. View the six winning numbers and the Joker Ball to see if you have won the jackpot or one of the other prizes on offer. If you've matched enough numbers to win a prize, head to the How to Claim Prizes page to find out what happens next.

Friday, April 3, 2020
Draw #85
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 49
  • 3
lotto-india Logo
Next Jackpot
4.13 crore*
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Time left to Choose Numbers:

Sorry, Lotto India is not available to
play from United States - Why?

* Equivalent to €500,000
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Draw #84
1
6
21
26
34
41
3
Friday, March 27, 2020
Draw #83
16
22
26
35
43
46
1
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Draw #82
28
32
34
35
48
49
4
Friday, March 20, 2020
Draw #81
16
25
29
32
37
45
1
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Draw #80
34
35
37
38
44
47
5
Friday, March 13, 2020
Draw #79
3
12
13
22
40
50
1
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Draw #78
18
21
22
31
32
48
2
Friday, March 6, 2020
Draw #77
13
18
22
29
33
37
4
View Previous Results