Results

The latest Lotto India results are displayed here straight after every draw, on Tuesdays and Fridays at 6:00 PM IST. View the six winning numbers and the Joker Ball to see if you have won the jackpot or one of the other prizes on offer. If you've matched enough numbers to win a prize, head to the How to Claim Prizes page to find out what happens next.

Friday, September 23, 2022
Draw #343
  • 5
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 44
  • 4
lotto-india Logo
Next Jackpot
4 Crore*
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Time left to Choose Numbers:

Sorry, Lotto India is not available to
play from your country - Why?

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Draw #342
1
2
4
23
28
44
3
Friday, September 16, 2022
Draw #341
8
13
17
33
35
37
2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Draw #340
10
14
17
19
29
47
5
Friday, September 9, 2022
Draw #339
12
18
21
37
45
50
5
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Draw #338
7
11
29
32
40
43
3
Friday, September 2, 2022
Draw #337
6
11
16
41
42
48
2
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Draw #336
5
11
18
26
34
48
4
Friday, August 26, 2022
Draw #335
4
15
21
24
25
30
2
View Previous Results