Results

The latest Lotto India results are displayed here straight after every draw, on Tuesdays and Fridays at 6:00 PM IST. View the six winning numbers and the Joker Ball to see if you have won the jackpot or one of the other prizes on offer. If you've matched enough numbers to win a prize, head to the How to Claim Prizes page to find out what happens next.

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Draw #318
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 5
lotto-india Logo
Tonight's Lotto India Jackpot
4 Crore*
Friday, July 1, 2022
Time left to Choose Numbers:

Sorry, Lotto India is not available to
play from your country - Why?

Friday, June 24, 2022
Draw #317
12
21
26
31
39
42
2
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Draw #316
9
10
15
36
45
49
5
Friday, June 17, 2022
Draw #315
17
23
28
32
43
44
3
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Draw #314
2
14
23
28
30
40
5
Friday, June 10, 2022
Draw #313
4
11
14
26
37
47
5
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Draw #312
12
19
21
26
38
41
3
Friday, June 3, 2022
Draw #311
17
22
29
32
40
43
5
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Draw #310
1
10
25
30
40
49
3
View Previous Results