Results

The latest Lotto India results are displayed here straight after every draw, on Tuesdays and Fridays at 05:00 PM IST. View the six winning numbers and the Joker Ball to see if you have won the jackpot or one of the other prizes on offer. If you've matched enough numbers to win a prize, head to the How to Claim Prizes page to find out what happens next.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Draw #168
  • 16
  • 18
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
  • 2
lotto-india Logo
Next Jackpot
4 Crore*
Friday, January 22, 2021
Time left to Choose Numbers:

Sorry, Lotto India is not available to
play from United States - Why?

Friday, January 15, 2021
Draw #167
2
12
19
33
41
42
1
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Draw #166
6
11
21
22
34
38
4
Friday, January 8, 2021
Draw #165
5
6
11
12
48
49
3
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Draw #164
3
15
34
36
40
47
2
Friday, January 1, 2021
Draw #163
1
2
8
22
44
45
3
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Draw #162
6
16
29
36
40
45
1
Friday, December 25, 2020
Draw #161
21
23
24
29
35
39
5
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Draw #160
13
32
33
34
35
49
1
View Previous Results