Results

The latest Lotto India results are displayed here straight after every draw, on Tuesdays and Fridays at 05:00 PM IST. View the six winning numbers and the Joker Ball to see if you have won the jackpot or one of the other prizes on offer. If you've matched enough numbers to win a prize, head to the How to Claim Prizes page to find out what happens next.

Friday, November 27, 2020
Draw #153
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 31
  • 35
  • 50
  • 3
lotto-india Logo
Next Jackpot
4 Crore*
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Time left to Choose Numbers:

Sorry, Lotto India is not available to
play from United States - Why?

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Draw #152
6
18
20
26
29
38
3
Friday, November 20, 2020
Draw #151
6
19
29
31
34
45
4
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Draw #150
2
5
17
26
42
47
4
Friday, November 13, 2020
Draw #149
2
16
20
22
26
32
3
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Draw #148
13
18
22
35
38
49
4
Friday, November 6, 2020
Draw #147
10
12
32
33
37
43
4
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Draw #146
4
8
9
36
43
45
5
Friday, October 30, 2020
Draw #145
7
10
28
30
32
33
2
View Previous Results