Results

The latest Lotto India results are displayed here straight after every draw, on Tuesdays and Fridays at 05:00 PM IST. View the six winning numbers and the Joker Ball to see if you have won the jackpot or one of the other prizes on offer. If you've matched enough numbers to win a prize, head to the How to Claim Prizes page to find out what happens next.

Friday, December 13, 2019
Draw #53
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 43
  • 3
lotto-india Logo
Next Jackpot
3.93 crore*
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Time left to Choose Numbers:

Sorry, Lotto India is not available to
play from United States - Why?

* Equivalent to €500,000
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Draw #52
10
12
13
19
39
40
2
Friday, December 6, 2019
Draw #51
3
13
25
45
48
50
3
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Draw #50
5
35
41
43
49
50
4
Friday, November 29, 2019
Draw #49
14
16
23
27
30
36
2
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Draw #48
1
9
12
25
39
41
1
Friday, November 22, 2019
Draw #47
4
28
29
31
35
41
3
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Draw #46
13
33
42
47
48
50
2
Friday, November 15, 2019
Draw #45
8
9
13
20
24
33
2
View Previous Results