Results

The latest Lotto India results are displayed here straight after every draw, on Tuesdays and Fridays at 6:00 PM IST. View the six winning numbers and the Joker Ball to see if you have won the jackpot or one of the other prizes on offer. If you've matched enough numbers to win a prize, head to the How to Claim Prizes page to find out what happens next.

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Draw #382
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 34
  • 47
  • 48
  • 1
lotto-india Logo
Next Jackpot
4 Crore*
Friday, February 10, 2023
Time left to Choose Numbers:

Sorry, Lotto India is not available to
play from your country - Why?

Friday, February 3, 2023
Draw #381
11
12
23
25
28
43
2
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Draw #380
3
24
27
41
43
44
4
Friday, January 27, 2023
Draw #379
2
15
16
18
31
47
3
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Draw #378
1
5
25
27
31
38
5
Friday, January 20, 2023
Draw #377
10
12
21
33
34
42
2
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Draw #376
10
27
33
34
39
45
2
Friday, January 13, 2023
Draw #375
10
16
20
27
28
35
2
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Draw #374
6
8
15
21
35
47
3
View Previous Results