Results

The latest Lotto India results are displayed here straight after every draw, on Tuesdays and Fridays at 6:00 PM IST. View the six winning numbers and the Joker Ball to see if you have won the jackpot or one of the other prizes on offer. If you've matched enough numbers to win a prize, head to the How to Claim Prizes page to find out what happens next.

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Draw #210
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 49
  • 5
lotto-india Logo
Tonight's Lotto India Jackpot
4 Crore*
Friday, June 18, 2021
Time left to Choose Numbers:

Sorry, Lotto India is not available to
play from your country - Why?

Friday, June 11, 2021
Draw #209
19
21
26
27
29
30
3
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Draw #208
2
6
8
12
25
30
4
Friday, June 4, 2021
Draw #207
5
27
34
40
42
46
4
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Draw #206
10
15
18
36
41
44
1
Friday, May 28, 2021
Draw #205
4
6
21
23
24
33
5
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Draw #204
8
12
16
28
29
49
4
Friday, May 21, 2021
Draw #203
8
35
37
38
47
50
5
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Draw #202
19
20
23
31
35
37
5
View Previous Results