Results History for 2019

The winning numbers for all Lotto India draws held in 2019 are displayed here. You can see the winning numbers and Joker Ball from every draw that took place in that year. If you want to check your numbers against recent Lotto India draws, visit the Ticket Checker.

Draw Date Results
Friday, November 15, 2019
8
9
13
20
24
33
2
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
1
4
22
25
27
42
4
Friday, November 8, 2019
1
18
22
33
38
47
3
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
15
21
30
37
40
41
3
Friday, November 1, 2019
11
19
28
41
42
47
1
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
4
5
13
18
42
47
1
Friday, October 25, 2019
6
7
8
41
47
48
4
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
2
17
19
22
33
39
3
Friday, October 18, 2019
12
16
21
34
36
40
3
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
4
5
33
37
38
48
2
Friday, October 11, 2019
3
9
11
16
18
44
4
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
2
7
17
18
31
48
3
Friday, October 4, 2019
2
7
12
34
44
49
2
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
11
13
24
26
30
31
4
Friday, September 27, 2019
3
11
22
25
40
45
3
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
1
4
7
9
11
22
1
Friday, September 20, 2019
1
4
9
17
31
32
2
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
5
7
8
15
33
34
3
Friday, September 13, 2019
10
17
20
26
40
43
3
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
12
31
32
33
41
46
3
Friday, September 6, 2019
5
7
12
34
45
49
1
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
10
17
18
24
32
47
4
Friday, August 30, 2019
6
7
43
44
46
49
3
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
10
13
23
34
35
48
4
Friday, August 23, 2019
1
10
26
28
35
37
4
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
14
15
26
38
40
46
4
Friday, August 16, 2019
12
20
25
28
31
41
3
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
9
14
26
33
40
42
1
Friday, August 9, 2019
5
29
34
40
43
48
4
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
12
19
27
39
40
47
4
Friday, August 2, 2019
18
20
27
31
39
45
1
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
8
25
29
32
40
48
2
Friday, July 26, 2019
3
8
12
22
32
37
1
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11
12
28
30
43
48
3
Friday, July 19, 2019
12
17
26
28
30
42
1
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2
12
21
26
36
38
2
Friday, July 12, 2019
21
29
37
41
44
45
1
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
7
14
31
44
47
48
2
Friday, July 5, 2019
3
27
32
35
43
48
3
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
4
12
15
23
33
37
1
Friday, June 28, 2019
1
12
19
24
31
39
1
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
16
18
19
34
47
49
4
Friday, June 21, 2019
9
25
29
34
36
40
3
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
2
14
20
35
38
43
2
Friday, June 14, 2019
7
20
33
36
43
49
4