Results History for 2021

The winning numbers for all Lotto India draws held in 2021 are displayed here. You can see the winning numbers and Joker Ball from every draw that took place in that year. If you want to check your numbers against recent Lotto India draws, visit the Ticket Checker.

Draw Date Results
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
10
15
18
27
34
49
5
Friday, June 11, 2021
19
21
26
27
29
30
3
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
2
6
8
12
25
30
4
Friday, June 4, 2021
5
27
34
40
42
46
4
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
10
15
18
36
41
44
1
Friday, May 28, 2021
4
6
21
23
24
33
5
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
8
12
16
28
29
49
4
Friday, May 21, 2021
8
35
37
38
47
50
5
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
19
20
23
31
35
37
5
Friday, May 14, 2021
4
11
19
25
40
42
2
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
4
14
15
26
32
47
5
Friday, May 7, 2021
1
5
9
11
14
49
2
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
5
18
27
34
42
47
5
Friday, April 30, 2021
7
12
28
29
32
39
4
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
2
14
17
36
39
48
2
Friday, April 23, 2021
9
25
28
33
44
45
2
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
6
23
26
35
45
48
4
Friday, April 16, 2021
10
16
24
25
32
50
2
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
3
22
25
38
41
46
1
Friday, April 9, 2021
4
13
27
41
42
46
3
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
3
9
10
17
29
30
4
Friday, April 2, 2021
3
13
24
31
44
47
1
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
4
14
24
36
48
50
4
Friday, March 26, 2021
6
12
24
37
47
48
1
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
12
22
30
31
48
50
4
Friday, March 19, 2021
10
13
22
29
34
49
2
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
1
2
18
19
29
50
1
Friday, March 12, 2021
4
11
13
30
38
40
2
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
12
17
27
36
43
47
5
Friday, March 5, 2021
5
19
29
35
36
46
4
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
12
27
34
40
41
42
2
Friday, February 26, 2021
2
3
10
19
25
29
2
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
1
4
8
20
29
37
1
Friday, February 19, 2021
1
18
22
28
32
50
2
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
8
17
19
31
38
42
2
Friday, February 12, 2021
5
18
21
22
26
46
2
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
8
17
22
33
38
39
1
Friday, February 5, 2021
7
18
21
38
41
50
5
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
1
3
6
25
28
47
3
Friday, January 29, 2021
3
4
17
21
25
42
5
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
10
16
18
33
41
44
1
Friday, January 22, 2021
1
18
21
33
39
40
1
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
16
18
34
35
40
43
2
Friday, January 15, 2021
2
12
19
33
41
42
1
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
6
11
21
22
34
38
4
Friday, January 8, 2021
5
6
11
12
48
49
3
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
3
15
34
36
40
47
2
Friday, January 1, 2021
1
2
8
22
44
45
3