Results History for 2022

The winning numbers for all Lotto India draws held in 2022 are displayed here. You can see the winning numbers and Joker Ball from every draw that took place in that year. If you want to check your numbers against recent Lotto India draws, visit the Ticket Checker.

Draw Date Results
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
22
27
28
33
38
40
2
Friday, November 25, 2022
10
13
20
27
34
50
1
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
4
5
10
20
33
44
5
Friday, November 18, 2022
9
10
14
26
32
49
4
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
12
27
28
35
40
50
1
Friday, November 11, 2022
13
14
16
39
44
50
4
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
2
25
34
35
41
46
4
Friday, November 4, 2022
1
17
19
21
40
45
1
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
13
17
31
33
39
40
2
Friday, October 28, 2022
14
32
39
40
42
44
5
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
1
10
19
27
40
43
4
Friday, October 21, 2022
1
14
19
32
34
50
5
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
5
11
18
21
27
37
3
Friday, October 14, 2022
9
12
18
19
25
38
2
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
12
14
15
35
36
46
4
Friday, October 7, 2022
6
17
24
35
36
40
3
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
4
13
24
32
36
46
1
Friday, September 30, 2022
7
18
30
41
42
50
1
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
4
11
22
27
42
46
1
Friday, September 23, 2022
5
7
20
22
30
44
4
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
1
2
4
23
28
44
3
Friday, September 16, 2022
8
13
17
33
35
37
2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
10
14
17
19
29
47
5
Friday, September 9, 2022
12
18
21
37
45
50
5
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
7
11
29
32
40
43
3
Friday, September 2, 2022
6
11
16
41
42
48
2
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
5
11
18
26
34
48
4
Friday, August 26, 2022
4
15
21
24
25
30
2
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
14
18
28
29
33
49
1
Friday, August 19, 2022
1
11
24
29
41
44
4
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
3
12
26
36
43
46
4
Friday, August 12, 2022
1
20
35
42
48
50
5
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
6
25
28
39
44
47
5
Friday, August 5, 2022
5
11
16
17
20
24
4
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
4
11
12
21
29
49
1
Friday, July 29, 2022
2
4
15
18
25
39
1
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
14
17
27
37
44
50
3
Friday, July 22, 2022
13
30
36
39
45
46
2
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
12
14
32
38
48
50
2
Friday, July 15, 2022
1
10
13
21
35
38
1
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
26
27
35
39
48
49
3
Friday, July 8, 2022
3
9
11
12
24
31
5
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
5
9
10
38
47
49
4
Friday, July 1, 2022
7
10
18
20
33
37
3
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
15
18
19
30
32
34
5
Friday, June 24, 2022
12
21
26
31
39
42
2
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
9
10
15
36
45
49
5
Friday, June 17, 2022
17
23
28
32
43
44
3
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
2
14
23
28
30
40
5
Friday, June 10, 2022
4
11
14
26
37
47
5
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
12
19
21
26
38
41
3
Friday, June 3, 2022
17
22
29
32
40
43
5
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
1
10
25
30
40
49
3
Friday, May 27, 2022
3
12
19
20
28
42
2
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
15
21
37
41
46
48
2
Friday, May 20, 2022
2
5
6
18
20
32
5
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
2
12
29
40
41
45
4
Friday, May 13, 2022
4
23
24
35
41
48
5
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
6
8
26
40
45
49
5
Friday, May 6, 2022
4
7
33
37
40
50
2
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
4
21
24
28
31
33
2
Friday, April 29, 2022
2
17
26
27
30
41
5
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
2
9
17
26
32
40
3
Friday, April 22, 2022
2
5
13
31
45
46
1
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
6
8
10
21
22
27
3
Friday, April 15, 2022
14
19
31
35
41
47
3
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
3
5
11
23
37
46
1
Friday, April 8, 2022
4
5
10
13
39
44
5
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
27
29
33
38
41
42
1
Friday, April 1, 2022
8
11
13
15
16
29
2
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
3
5
9
16
19
50
2
Friday, March 25, 2022
2
4
8
17
30
34
5
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
6
21
27
35
36
39
3
Friday, March 18, 2022
18
25
40
42
46
48
1
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
6
17
21
25
30
38
3
Friday, March 11, 2022
20
21
33
35
36
39
5
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
9
15
22
42
47
48
3
Friday, March 4, 2022
21
23
26
29
42
48
3
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
3
14
24
32
42
45
1
Friday, February 25, 2022
13
17
20
21
23
37
2
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
2
3
8
24
36
38
4
Friday, February 18, 2022
3
13
14
46
48
50
2
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
17
18
28
34
40
47
3
Friday, February 11, 2022
24
32
38
42
45
47
1
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
7
17
20
28
41
42
2
Friday, February 4, 2022
10
12
24
25
45
46
2
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
3
5
8
14
20
34
3
Friday, January 28, 2022
4
20
33
35
44
46
4
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
4
9
14
30
44
47
3
Friday, January 21, 2022
2
9
26
36
40
44
1
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
3
11
24
37
39
48
2
Friday, January 14, 2022
2
11
15
17
34
36
3
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
3
4
8
13
25
36
3
Friday, January 7, 2022
12
16
21
42
44
50
4
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
2
4
14
24
41
43
1